Ben, Lazie, Sass, Willi and

Yuh is a cho. Lazie why are you so daft. Didn't the Ninja Grandmaster strengthen the treaty? Even requested new eavesdropping equipment.

So you believe that the plane which logged more than twelve hours in Ja's airspace was unknown to the Jakan govt? Civilians saw the plane Lazie, so what about the JLP Govt.?

Mi stay a Trinidad and hear dat....so mi no know what de big surprise is....man jus a play stupid from day 1 and try cover dem embarassment...the Emperor is naked!!!

Leap of logic...

Where Skeng D, the IT man deh, we want a copy of what gunslinger Dwight say pon TV last night, I dont recall the full script, and I doubt he does too...

but mi ah nuh gander. worsa nuh goose (easily cooked)

http://televisionjamaica.com/Program...x/Videos/14269

Thanks. If I'm not mistaken there a picture of it in the news or on TV.

Clearly they would know, but how does that prove there was complicity? Was Jamaica in a position to deny them entry, given that they were fighting other legal battles.

Them being there dont mean that they were sharing data. In fact, I can see the Yanks being cagey and NOT share data due to the feud that was going on.

Pram pram..gwaan with you bad self Skeng...

how would we even know? wi have dem kinda detection/radar/sonar/technology thingy?
                      Heard an interview with the dude that broke the story. According to him, radars cannot detect these planes.

the plane was flying low...........a police told me(@manor park plaza) he saw it while down in Tivoli

Yuh is a cho. Lazie why are you so daft. Didn't the Ninja Grandmaster strengthen the treaty? Even requested new eavesdropping equipment.

So you believe that the plane which logged more than twelve hours in Ja's airspace was unknown to the Jakan govt? Civilians saw the plane Lazie, so what about the JLP Govt.?
                          Who is ninja grandmaster? Dude ... I do not deal with speculation ... even an army man in a pc during the heat said they got no assistance from the USA.

I anticipate Emily Crooks speaking with someone from the army tomorrow.

Well the COE has proven that Mr. Nelson has a temper furthermore Mr.Nelson cannot seem to tell the truth.

liad rocky meade

people just watch the bad liar @ 2:13 in the vid

cyaa even tell lie good........bout fighter jet lol............after the journalist never ask him that

Again I say...

Him could be lying, and certainly look like him know more than he is saying

BUT these reports do not prove anything by themselves. There is simply no smoking gun, yet people acting as if there is.

I am sure there is no paper trail of permission or picture shring and that is why Nelson is so adamant.