Homeland Sickurity send a plane at the behest of the Kgn DEA office.
There is no mention in the FOA document about GOJ consent or cooperation and info sharing.
If that is correct the MoNS could be correct.
Even so, it is still possible that he is being economical with the truth (I make no judgement one way or another about that), but this is not proof to an impartil person not afflicted by silly season disease.
an fi unnuh minister nuh know. Is lie homeland security ah tell?
Is it impossible for the USA to be flying in JA's airspace without the gov't knowing about it? Again, there is an issue that all you jokers purposely ignore. There was an agreement with the USA that the gov't didn't know about .... I wouldn't be surprised if there are other agreements Deep Throat signed that no one else is aware of.
Give a man a bottle a wiskey and him sign anything.
LOL! This is the Lazie we know (nah seh love-gwey) back pon the campaign trail...dat blasted drunkard Peter Philips, so wha you sey him drink Lazie, Whiskey?
Wha kind Glenlivet or the cheap brand dem?
Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death. Che Guevara.