Ben, Lazie, Sass, Willi and

• Ben, Lazie, Sass, Willi and

others. How mi know dis :http://jamaica-gleaner.com/pages/vid...-newyorker.pdf

an fi unnuh minister nuh know. Is lie homeland security ah tell?

You mean your minister?

so unnuh fling way dwight aready? Is wha ah gwaan. Tell Dwight fi send him address, mi can either email him or send a hard copy.

Boy I just love the 21st century. It will only get better, trust me.

Dwight nuh your Ministah? You give up you Jakan nationality?

It look like yuh inna di scandanavian region too long. Yuh sekkle inna Europe, which passport yuh use?

Scandinavia???

But a whe di...ah ongly 4 time me ever guh desso.
            I ongly have 1 passport (and it blue).

How many do you have?

I carry only one passport. Yuh tink mi ah go fraid fi say USA? Think again.

LoL

Yuh inna Merka too long.

I only have a Jakan passport. Yuh think mi fraid fi seh suh?

Please spell out the issue for me.

Homeland Sickurity send a plane at the behest of the Kgn DEA office.

There is no mention in the FOA document about GOJ consent or cooperation and info sharing.

If that is correct the MoNS could be correct.

Even so, it is still possible that he is being economical with the truth (I make no judgement one way or another about that), but this is not proof to an impartil person not afflicted by silly season disease.

Good for you

So no protest from the Jakan Govt. to its US counterpart about a military plane invading Ja's airspace? Willi be careful.

others. How mi know dis :http://jamaica-gleaner.com/pages/vid...-newyorker.pdf

an fi unnuh minister nuh know. Is lie homeland security ah tell?
                        Is it impossible for the USA to be flying in JA's airspace without the gov't knowing about it? Again, there is an issue that all you jokers purposely ignore. There was an agreement with the USA that the gov't didn't know about .... I wouldn't be surprised if there are other agreements Deep Throat signed that no one else is aware of.

Give a man a bottle a wiskey and him sign anything.

how would we even know? wi have dem kinda detection/radar/sonar/technology thingy?

LOL! This is the Lazie we know (nah seh love-gwey) back pon the campaign trail...dat blasted drunkard Peter Philips, so wha you sey him drink Lazie, Whiskey?

Wha kind Glenlivet or the cheap brand dem?

Why good for me?

What good fi di goose not good fi di gander?