since this recession? Truth crusaders ... Mosiah and Sickko .... chief of PNP Defense SkengD .... step up.
How many jobs were lost
I think STATIN said it was around 70,000 and not quite the over 100,000 that PNP claim.
But there were a lot of job losses...why not check the STATIN website where they said poverty also increased but did not quite get the stage of being doubled as the PNP also claimed.
These things have been discussed on TVJ enuh Lazie, pity you nuh have the link to watch a night time when they destroy the lies Andy tellsSolidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Some people lie, while others misquote and are misinformed. LOL- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Sickko View PostI think STATIN said it was around 70,000 and not quite the over 100,000 that PNP claim.
But there were a lot of job losses...why not check the STATIN website where they said poverty also increased but did not quite get the stage of being doubled as the PNP also claimed.
These things have been discussed on TVJ enuh Lazie, pity you nuh have the link to watch a night time when they destroy the lies Andy tells
Sickko ... I do not dispute that poverty increased, but I do hope you realize that poverty has increased worldwide because of that event that y'all want to ignore."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Do you know that the Gleaner had rebutted those allegations at least three weeks ago? See you only read or listen to some media houses, those you agree with and refuse to open your mind to contrary ideasSolidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Originally posted by Sickko View PostDo you know that the Gleaner had rebutted those allegations at least three weeks ago? See you only read or listen to some media houses, those you agree with and refuse to open your mind to contrary ideas
....Sickko, I saw the ad since week ... I don't see alot of fuss about the misinformation ... or as you and Modams would claim .... LIES."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)