Andrew Pryce Get Greedy...

• Andrew Pryce Get Greedy...

...lose di wuk & haffi fly out...what a ting...

Fly out?

Which Andrew Pryce and what work?

The one that used to par wit J, Wray, & him Nephew...

him nuh still a coach?

him nuh deh ah Lime now.. or is him breddah ? wheh di prablem ?

Really?

I know his sister well, she used to share an apartment with a girl I dated back in the mid 1990s and she now attends the same church that I do...

Would be really sad....hope it is not another Geoffrey Maxwell situation

Church ?

ah whe di.. !?

You read Bible? Wha Jesus tell the people dem, Him nevah come for the perfect and the saved bu those who need Him... Let he who never sin and is perfect put up him hand...two a dem..

Sittin to do wit setting up a contractor then having Wray & Nephew hire said contractor at inflated rates & a forged signature...anyway he is out...

Is who him think him is JDIP? Kiss teeth.

What is sin?

Most people you talk to will tell you "fernication" and adultery, but is is anything that the 10 Commandments tell you not to do- Kill, lie, steal, bad mind

..'bad mind' that mussi the Jamaican version.

LOL but muss..you nuh read that in your Patois Bible?