Lol. Exactly.

But do we descend to the level of saying we dont like the style of gears and which ballers runs funny and how Sir Alex dont wear a suit on the touchline and if he nuh shave and, and and and....

I would hope we talk about ball strategy and quality of play and coaching philosophy, rather thanwho get to wear what number....LoL

Same speech. So many 'fluff'?

Saying 63 candidates were present is fluff. No if ands or buts. It is NOT a material mis-statement in any known universe. It could easily be a mistake...in fact that is the most likely explanation. I would say the same if Portia said it too.

The other stuff is different. However, we were NOT discussing the other things. Go read the thread header again.

I mean, we are really discussing this bullshyte??? Two big intelligent man like us??
          Last edited by Willi; December 7, 2011, 11:58 AM.

Mi big but mi no 'intelligent'....I need to get out of the house...rain though...ok boss.

"there's hope"?

Au contraire.

Very intelligent.

Genkleman and a scholar. In all seriousness.

Whey di Manroe man dem seh...a lighthouse perched pon a hilltop cant be hidden...or some such truism.

Always there is hope...even if yu bathe inna gully instead of river...lol.

You did spend a whole heap of time and energy discussing this foolishness though...damn fool

Au contraire.

Very intelligent.

Genkleman and a scholar. In all seriousness.

Whey di Manroe man dem seh...a lighthouse perched pon a hilltop cant be hidden...or some such truism.
                      whaapen wen dem ave powa cut??

The fool was the one who started the thread thinking that it meant a dyam thing. I spent time discussing with people who I respect, like Gamma and Exile.

I thought you agreed for us to studiously avoid each other?

If its on again, Iit will attack all the tripe you have been posting lately.

Pure foolish tit for tat crap you ah post.

Strike dat.

Yuh deh pon iggy again. I only want to talk with serious people.

Phuq you silly man...

lol... unuh cool nuh man... chuh, two a unuh (willi & sickko) FI juss sign a peace treaty and leggo de eediat vibes...

btw, it was just plain dumb of the prime minister to utter untruth... we can gwaan excuse it away and put all kinda labels on his 'white lies'... gimmickry, political rally braggin, whateva, the fact is the pm shud practice being truthful... it is the pattern of small fibs that is cause for concern...