Is Glen Mills a dunce

• Is Glen Mills a dunce

I just heard a quote on RJR sports where he said he was "glad they have rethink the standards" in response to the IAAF's lowering the standards in the 400m and 400m hurdles qualifying for the London Olympic games next year.

..and we all know it should be "rethunk"... cho Glen ... LOL
    Last edited by Peter R; December 6, 2011, 08:07 PM.

re·think/rēˈTHiNGk/
      Verb:
      Think again about, esp. in order to make changes to it.
      Noun:
      A reassessment of something.
      Synonyms:
      verb. think over - reconsider
      noun. reconsideration

Does incorrect grammar automatically make him a dunce? He obviously does what he does very well. Not sure you can be a dunce and be one of the best track coaches in the world. He is definitely not a dunce in track and field.

Skeng, Skeng. You know what forget it.

So does mispronunciation make Portia a dunce?

No.

If Portia said "camed" that is not mispronunciation, its invention... and that could make you SOUND like a dunce...

'rethought'?

But when you camed by my resident on Sunday you was not thunking aloud?

Thats what I thunk too Einstein...LOL!

You thunked rightly.

lol...you guys are ridiculous , one thing is certain to pick at a persons mispronounciation is petty when a point is trying to be made.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

So does mispronunciation make Portia a dunce?

.... yuh a try hard .....

I cant forget after one night game at Jarrett Park when Admiral Bailey insisted in the post match press conference he "was not in agreeance to any night game sin the Premier league" so adamant he was that he said it three or four times