When last you checked?

He is genetically connected to "Chris" and the Association of Loose people aka Showa!....suh dat get check inna real time

Blood thicker than water....

Government to address US drone issue today

The Government is today expected to provide answers to a report out of the United States, which has contradicted information provided by the government, in the aftermath of the West Kingston operation last year.

An investigative piece in the American magazine, The New Yorker has revealed that despite the Jamaican government saying otherwise, a US spy plane did in fact take surveillance imagery of Tivoli Gardens on May 24, 2010 during the security operation.

The Gleaner/Power 106 News centre was unable to reach security minister, Dwight Nelson last night for a comment.

However information minister, Senator Arthur Williams, said Nelson would be attending today’s post-Cabinet press briefing and therefore would be available to address the matter.

When quizzed about the issue last year, then information minister, Daryl Vaz, had denied Jamaica had received any external help:

However, the Department of Homeland Security incident report and the US Drug Enforcement Authority have confirmed that the plane assisted the Jamaican government during the Tivoli operation.

It also said that the P-3 Orion passed information to U.S law-enforcement officers stationed at the Embassy, who provided that information to Jamaican authorities.

The Tivoli operation which happened from May 24 to 25 in 2010 was designed to capture convicted drug dealer Christopher ‘Dudus’ Coke and resulted in the deaths of 74 persons.

editorial@gleanerjm.com

Bout 2 minutes ago...are there new charges against the big man that you are privy to? Or yuh gonna run and hide like you usually do?

Synthetic-aperture radar...what school you attended again? Try not to delete your post and sprint away faster than Usain this time...

yuhzimi

"Synthetic-aperture radar"

what u know about physics?

explain how it operates

You are a real joker...think me hv whole day fi dis? Don't follow this story like you...hv no personal interests.

Oh lawd jesus this bredda is a classic

lol....lmao....you both doing well....I'm waiting for the answer...as a student of physics myself...

Which post was deleted?

u turn christian now

watch too much sci-fi

what is a Radar?

how the Synthetic-aperture operates?

and how it suppose to see dudus escaping?

u obviously nuh know sh*t

remember I said

o......so the plane camera can see under ground and inside building now
                            then u guh google n come up wid weh u nuh understand

Synthetic-aperture radar
                            remember thousands a people live in tivoli, even if them detect movements how the F them ago know it is dudus

http://reggaeboyzsc.com/interactivec...sp?page=forum2

Historian posted that Holness used bad grammar & Skeng D run een fi high five him...I then made a post showing them the error of their ways...then Skeng D delete him post and run outta di thread...