Public life...public life...why can I never get a straight answer when this question is posed?
butch stewart story
Mismanagement? Who was Butch's partner in Air Jamaica when he took the helm in 1994? Who did Butch turn Air Jamaica over to in 2004? How much money was lost after Butch turned the airline over in 2004 compared to when Butch was running it? Lemme give you a hint...the answer to each of these questions begins with a "P", and ends in a "P"...Last edited by Bricktop; December 6, 2011, 05:03 PM.
What lights? You are so engulfed in darkness - tribal politics - that you wouldn't recognize light if it was in your face. You have an agenda, it's your season, go find someone else to pick a quarrel, not me.
Chelsea 2-0 vs Valencia....watch that! lol.
Unnu use Butch fi mek unnu point, but beat him down fi make unnu other point.
Inna most a unnu post unnu hate him like posion, only when him have something in Common with Portia him have any use.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Show me one complimentary post about Butch Stewart since you rate him so much.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.