Motorcade madness
Well, majority is the crowd you would typically see at Sting, or the fomer dancehall night at Reggae Sunsplash. Do you think some uptown half-chinee or brown gyal would be sitting near the window of a bus with her bumper exposed?Winning means you're willing to go longer, work harder, and give more than anyone else - Vince Lombardi
They are the only ones who can be bribed with $1500 and box food and only ones that will jump up and down and wave colours and blow horns, ring bell to give the semblance that some one is listening to the speakers are reaching some one.Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
no no
HORTICAL said "Is ongle ghetto people go political rallies?"
what mi understand him saying, is that it is MOSTLY ghetto people guh to rally
I was not making reference to the picture above......I was just making a general statement as to the profile ......for most who attend political rallies
and that include the urban and rural poor mostly(that was my opinion) and mi try to explain it to u
AGAIN i was not talking about the PICTURE....... but answering the question he asked