• i had a feeling he was jamaican

http://go-jamaica.com/news/read_article.php?id=33659

Had a feeling. You nuh see him name Rayon.

"As for the two women who provoked the violence, he said he forgives them"

Forgive them for beating the crap out a dem?

For spitting, slapping and trying to beat him.

good for him... now i think mcdonalds (corp or franchise) will be forced into a settlement...

oh, it was long published that he was jamaican... his mother even wrote a very compelling letter where she mentioned the family was jamaican and they were seeking support...

self defence .. .dem jump the counter after slapping him and spitting on him ... no wonder the grand jury refused to indict him ...

Yes, good for him! Initially when I saw the video I thought he would get the bad end of the stick, but those women initiated the confrontation and they deserved what they got. If this occurred somewhere else in America (deep south), the result may not have gone in his favor.

Those bitches went in search of a good beating and they got it.

Happy for the guy! Self-defense I say.......

Like mi say MdmeX .....from di start , a like ow im deal wid di man dem.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

When I first read the story and saw the tape, I told some people that this guy must be West Indian.

I strongly supported his action and have similar support for the decision not to charge him. Enough with these androgenized lesbians already.