so there is a possibility that a person like dudus......donated the money to THE jlp
.. another victory in the Trafigura
Originally posted by Skeng D View Postif you had a lawyer.......you wouldn't want them do the best FOR YOU or u want the people them who oppose u to get things their way"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Skeng D View Postso there is a possibility that a person like dudus......donated the money to THE jlp
.... oh ... suh a that unuh a try imply bout who gave the money? No wonder Portia is the leader of the PNP. Why was Manatt hired? Manatt themselves said they were NOT representing Coke. Where you ppl fall for bull_S_Hit ....I pay attention to the facts."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
not defending them........but it is their right............I agree it should be open..........but there is no laws to stop them from what they are now doing........it is their choice.............so they must know the price they are going to(or not) pay for doing what they are doing
Originally posted by Skeng D View Postnot defending them........but it is their right............I agree it should be open..........but there is no laws to stop them from what they are now doing........it is their choice.............so they must know the price they are going to(or not) pay for doing what they are doing
"not defending them........"
How many times yuh affi post that recently? Even you a see it yuhself!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Rudi View PostNice try. The money was donated to the JLP for the SPECIFIC purpose of paying for Manatt. The JLP refused to disclose the doner as they said he wished his identity to remain anonymous. You can do better than that. Or maybe not.
Really? If you say suh Rudi! Vaz said he cut the check ... the commissioners accepted the payment was made by the JLP.
One thing is clear there are 2 entities that is seeking to lead the country ... one does thing in a transparent manner ... the other does not have such a word in their vocab."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Skeng D View Postmi never wah continue
BUT WHAT IS TRANSPARENT ABOUT A PERSON WANTING TO BE ANONYMOUS?
that look like a contradiction to mi
r mi rang
The Dudus/Manatt saga was aired in an enquiry. The JDIP issue came up, wasn't swept under the carpet ... the Chairman of the party was fired from the cabinet. The PM went on the air and made the public (who wanted to hear) aware of how the matter is being handled.
The PNP .... well is the PNP."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Skeng D View Postbut is they are so"transparent" why not mek people know the person name
why"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)