.. another victory in the Trafigura

• .. another victory in the Trafigura

coverup by the PNP. They ruled that the constitutional motion must be heard first.

What a justice system! Criminals can use it to hide their activities .... while a man gets 3 months fi teef ackee.

Damn Termites

Renk

how them hiding anything?

yuh nuh believe in due process LAZIE

Sign off yute...

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
          how them hiding anything?

yuh nuh believe in due process LAZIE
          "how them hiding anything?"

You've tried hard to make a case for them. If they have nothing to hide, why they wanted the hearings to be held incamera? If they have nothing why fight in the courts to hide the truth? If they have nothing to hide why Nicolson said, "If I knew then what I know now, I would have kept my damn mouth shut!"

Wait ... if they have nothing to hide, why when questioned by the media, the former PM said, "Don't ask me, ask the PNP?"

The Dutch investigators said Trafigura bribed J'can gov't officials. Bribery is a crime.

Trafigura said the money was payment for services .... well if thats true then the PNP was tiefing money for the coffers. A crime.

Anyway yuh tek it dem crooks committed a crime, hence the fight to quash any hearings.

BTW...in the interest of the transparency you love...will you demand that the nation be told who paid for the retention of Manatt... an act designed to enable the protection of "Chris" and his Chain Saw Gang??

Or maybe that is a Cover Up Too Far fi yuh?

BTW...in the interest of the transparency you love...will you demand that the nation be told who paid for the retention of Manatt... an act designed to enable the protection of "Chris" and his Chain Saw Gang??

Or maybe that is a Cover Up Too Far fi yuh?
              I recall like myself you were listening to the Enquiry. Vaz said he was the one that cut the check for the transaction. That issue was fully vetted .... why are your leaders fighting so hard to hide the truth ... ppl nuh waan incriminate themselves?

AT THIS POINT WI NUH KNOW IF IT IS GOING TO BE HELD IN CAMERA OR NOT .....THAT IS TO BE DETERMINED BY THE COURTS......

it is their right to try and quash it

wi just have to wait and see...........lazie

AT THIS POINT WI NUH KNOW IF IT IS GOING TO BE HELD IN CAMERA OR NOT .....THAT IS TO BE DETERMINED BY THE COURTS......

it is their right to try and quash it

wi just have to wait and see...........lazie
                  ... no you'll have to wait and see .... they've found ppl in the system to help with the coverup. The issue will now die a slow death ... worse if these crooks regain the reigns.

SO the courts biased to the PNP now........and u always seh d CIA thing in d 70s a duppy story...............

... there seemed to be one soul willing to move forward with the issue as IT WAS CLEAR THAT DELAY TACTICS were being employed. Months ago when the first hearings were to take place KD claimed he had a death in his family ... fine ... it was postponed.

They waited until a few days before the hearing began to file this constitutional motion. The first judge saw what was up and proceeded .... but I guess its good to have friends in high places.

Of courses ... those who want this thing to go away will claim its a duppy story.

Like dem figget what Daryll seh...ah bwoy...di amount a red herring Don2 fling down yuh woulda tink him a fish...

Lazie, in the case of Trafigura I agree 100%. There should be total transparancy. Your explanation of the payment to Mannat was not entirely correct, ironically very Goldenesque. Vaz did cut the $50,000.00 cheque to Manatt but that amount was supplied by a JLP supporter who they refused to name as they said he wanted to remain unknown. You know this.

if you had a lawyer.......you wouldn't want them do the best FOR YOU or u want the people them who oppose u to get things their way

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                              Lazie, in the case of Trafigura I agree 100%. There should be total transparancy. Your explanation of the payment to Mannat was not entirely correct, ironically very Goldenesque. Vaz did cut the $50,000.00 cheque to Manatt but that amount was supplied by a JLP supporter who they refused to name as they said he wanted to remain unknown. You know this.
                              The money was donated to the JLP and the JLP paid Manatt ... if yuh wish go and read the Report from the Enquiry! Time people stop throwing up smokescreens.