Election Date is December 29

Holness being GodFathered by di DayWalking Vampiya means that he may not be "liliy white" and may have a "cloud" ova im

I turst

Chuss mi,

One Don ah Angel compared to Franco, and look how dat story turn out.

Look at the small clues, does he seem anything the D-Walker???

Mi a tek sleep and mark death.

Oh well, I won't be there to vote I''ll jet in and out before those dates!

put a damper pon de christmas / new year season...

How so?

Most peeps dont give a shyte about fallytrix anymore.

I will read your article and comment tomorrow.

Not faith at all.

Intuition....

This is the fuss PM we ever had that was not vetted by the old order properly. Who here did even know which school he went to and if he was even married, how many kids, which church he went to, etc.

Dis ah shape up like how el dictador Franco in Spain groom Juan Carlos and when the time came, history showed how JCarlos acted...
              Di whole a dem tek him as prekeh and as a malleable "loadah man", both JLP and PNP owl guard. I think them mek a very sad mistake.

Dis time next year I think I will be chukling non-stop.

Memba mi toll yuh!
              I come from Spain Town myself.
              You must know you pretty much said the same thing about Bruce Golding. This is a different JLP Blah, Blah, Blah. We shall see what we shall see.

Notice I said "tend to be...", I never said "always been' or "very analytical". I choose my words carefully, sometimes. You are definitely losing your stripes on this one PLUS I never gave a personal view except asking the pertinent questions related to the post.
                Now it's my time to laugh...ha, ha, ha...

Your Spanish Town bias is showing...did he machinate to get there though or was just in the right place at the right time?

No I did not.

Bruce is not from Span Town and I said what he should do. He did not.

I am saying that this guy has been put up, but I think he will make people shut up.

Dont confuse me with anyone else.

Bias showing???

It was always clear as day. Like yuh a May Pen man, you dun know seh is Spain we seh, everytime! LoL Middlesex county and ting.

I think right place, right time.

Portia? Pleasant lady (now dat she give up the gunnarkship), but dead end as Don1 seh!

I have nuff links with Spain....born there...spent holidays there...went to school there (6th form)...I am a man of many places...lol...

suh yuh NOT a clarendon man?!!

My roots in Clarendon boss...and St Ann....Clarendon to de Wirl! Rio Minho mi seh....

Seeit deh.

Actually Kingston born (not St Andrew) but Span Twn to di bone.

Cobre mi seh. LoL

rio minho and thomas and sawyers mi seh ... fi life!!!