PORTIA(From a post by Gene Woode)

it is a different thing to lead your own business from the ground up..
    oh pk.........so Portia was born with a gold spoon in her mouth and didnt have to fight the odds from the ground up ...............I SEE

it is not so different to lead a business, because with both you are dealing with people

where did I say she was born with gold spoon????

Dealing with people is just a part of it, there is a lot more to leadership.

Again highlight policy position other than JEEP which she fail to provide any information about funding and execution. By doing this she lost credibility.

bwoy u slow tonight................I was being sarcastic

what is your problem with Portia?

Pound, SHILLING and pence.

COW jump ova whose fence

yow puthy.. stop call mi name !

yuh know mi ?

yuh nuh know how "PUTHY" look...............i c

who dat innah yuh profile skengy ?

Naomi Campbell, maybe yuh can ask her about the "PUTHY"............but she might BAX u

mi hear seh she can be a real puthy !

everybody know that.......just hope she change her ways

lol

Ok Willi..so you admit she's not dunce. May I quote you on that? Where this 'lazy' thing coming from? I've heard YOU say that many times here...what is the basis for this? I ask because you are making an unsubstantiated claim. Unless you have 'top secret' information.

That is bull.

Ah, Glad yuh check it fi yuhself.

Why yuh think KD was so against her in 2006???

Top secret indeed.