Should gays serve in Parliament?

Answer the bloody question , with Poverty & unemployment at astronomical levels corruption endemic and that is your agenda ?
    stop acting daft X mi know yuh have sense ..... can you walk and sing at the same time?

Then sing the right tune, as the above posters stated , they are already in the cabinet and as I said they rule behind closed doors why is it even on the agenda, when Corruption is given lip service, Audits , resignations and transfers to rob another day ?

Daft ..walk and sing? Sing the right tune !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You are a habitual joker...THE OCG has not even the privilidge of seeing it taken to trial , I think one case made it there one! and it is still there!.So burden of proof is a fantasy yet to be seen , or heard of from the OCG!

Get serious Lazie , Think Jamaica leave your party bias out of it.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Then sing the right tune, as the above posters stated , they are already in the cabinet and as I said they rule behind closed doors why is it even on the agenda, when Corruption is given lip service, Audits , resignations and transfers to rob another day ?

Daft ..walk and sing? Sing the right tune !
          Dude, I responded to the question in the first post.

You are a habitual joker...THE OCG has not even the privilidge of seeing it taken to trial , I think one case made it there one! and it is still there!.So burden of proof is a fantasy yet to be seen , or heard of from the OCG!

Get serious Lazie , Think Jamaica leave your party bias out of it.

How the fornication party get into this? Hold yuh views Xuberant!

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
              FORMER prime minister Bruce Golding's infamous 'Not in my Cabinet' statement to the British Broadcasting Corporation (BBC) in 2009 when pressed about gays in Jamaican representational politics, ignited fiery discussion on the previously taboo subject which drew widespread reaction.

Golding came out forcefully in the BBC interview, stating that he would not allow known homosexuals to be a part of his Cabinet, a sentiment lauded for the most part in Jamaica, but shredded in parts of Britain and the United States, countries that are tolerant to such sexual conduct.

Read more: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...#ixzz1fZ0MxUPt
              They have served and probably are serving no. MPs are elected by the people to serve the people and our people will not allow gay practices to be legalized. Our people and the church will turn a blind eye to any gay MP as long as they try to hide it.