Question for the those who know Hanover & Paula Kerr-Jarrett

You know I was about to write that you missed the point but that would be redundant..I think you are playing dandy shandy with the point

Point ? Dandy Shandy ?

When summady try imply Miss World is a farmah.. who is playing dandy shandy ?

lol ! woieee !

"a wealthy socialite... does not seem to have anything in common with the majority of her constituents "

Kerr and Mrs World/Panton cannot be any similar within the stated context.

Next.
      Last edited by Muadib; December 1, 2011, 11:25 PM.

Same way Bunting win him seat the first time.

you been sniffing glue again youth? I read that her parents were farmers, what did you read?

and thus ???

What is the common ground between her and her constituents ?

Yuh nevah hear bout get rich and switch ????

Wheel and come again sicky..

suh wait.. yuh tink helper can help Hopewell out of their problems ?

lol ! woiee !!

Yuh nuh si Black Man Time fail.. what more evidence yuh want.. Patteron look like the majority of Jamaicas.. "Poor Black Boy come a Town".. lot of good that did..

"Poor Black Boy come a Town". Patterson & Bustamante, nuh suh?

beause Lazie is a mad man! dat comparison nuh mek it none at all!!!

This backward thinking is what occurs when myopia meets blinkered right wing politics..

Helpers definitely can assist... if allowed to fulfill their potential

It's part of the latte sippin' cohort's job description to ensure that doesn't occur... aka Brown Man Time
                    Last edited by Don1; December 3, 2011, 01:14 PM.

Just mek dem chat and reveal themself.

ah nuh nutting.. you vote fah di helper.. me vote fah di wealthy socialite..

Quixotic VS Practical..

yuh nuh weary of the baggage ?

ah nuh nutting.. you vote fah di helper.. me vote fah di wealthy socialite..

Quixotic VS Practical..

nope...they're far more helpers than wealthy socialites

mi rada deh pon dat side .... practically

now yuh babbling..