You know I was about to write that you missed the point but that would be redundant..I think you are playing dandy shandy with the point
Question for the those who know Hanover & Paula Kerr-Jarrett
Point ? Dandy Shandy ?
When summady try imply Miss World is a farmah.. who is playing dandy shandy ?
lol ! woieee !
"a wealthy socialite... does not seem to have anything in common with the majority of her constituents "
Kerr and Mrs World/Panton cannot be any similar within the stated context.
Next.Last edited by Muadib; December 1, 2011, 11:25 PM.
suh wait.. yuh tink helper can help Hopewell out of their problems ?
lol ! woiee !!
Yuh nuh si Black Man Time fail.. what more evidence yuh want.. Patteron look like the majority of Jamaicas.. "Poor Black Boy come a Town".. lot of good that did..
This backward thinking is what occurs when myopia meets blinkered right wing politics..
Helpers definitely can assist... if allowed to fulfill their potential
It's part of the latte sippin' cohort's job description to ensure that doesn't occur... aka Brown Man TimeLast edited by Don1; December 3, 2011, 01:14 PM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Muadib View Postah nuh nutting.. you vote fah di helper.. me vote fah di wealthy socialite..
Quixotic VS Practical..
mi rada deh pon dat side .... practicallyTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE