Man who stole ackee from GG’s residence granted bail

Jawge as a man from the rural areas we expect a more reasoned comment from you! Cho....

Yu nuh.

and a proud country man too. Will come later with reasons for my stance. Too busy yah now.

If you speak to the greatest of salesmen, he will tel you a fundamental rule. What is it? Do not sell from your pocket. Now if youwould stop selling from your pocket, the picture will suddenly become clear.

Originally posted by Time View Post
            Pressa reach Miss Pusey.

Press reach Ms. P-U-S-Y

as it should! our justice cater too much fi di big man.

Truth Mosiah! Give the man a likkle wuk fi mow the lawn so him can eat a food.

What course of action should the justice system take? My apologies, I forgot that we are now living in a time when nothing is wrong or abnormal anymore.

Ja is a classic example: criminals are held in high regard whilst honest people are looked upon with scorn.
                Jawge - did you have your morning cup of COFFEE

What honest people, the GG was in ponzi scheme, him get any sentence for the church money them squander........

For stealing ackees? A slap on the wrist,a warning and give back or pay for what you stole. Jail time is ridiculous and clearly it is a class issue.

Occupy King's House me say!

Yuh ready brother

lol

Question is: did you have yours? Are you really serious? BTW can you just go over to Gracey mansion (won't say the white house because you would be shot) and pick an apple (if there is a tree)?

This is why Ja is in a mess, everyone seem to turn a blind eye saying oh that's no big deal. It is a big deal trespassing , unauthorixed access to govt. property, plus taking what is not YOURS.

On honsety: Did I ever say GG was a honest man above a blame. I spoke of core values. Let's talk cah plus. When I was on this board saying the numbers were wrong and couldn't work. You had the likes of Ben running around calling me a fool and David smith a genius. Gamma chimed in with most of the board and said I was an idiot. Now cash plus is a bench mark?

Please tell me you have better counter arguments.

Boss whenever I visit Ja and stop in Mobay; I see to many lawless acts going on. People just walk out in the streets in front of your vehicle. sellers/buyers strung all about Barnett street as potted plants.
                        Corruption is in every facet of the Jakan life and I tell you why. It started with the little things. The same things that we would say "ah that's nothing".

How can you have a properous socitey if there is no discipline, law nor order? Nothing is wrong anymore, all is right ("fair is foul and foul is fair" this was written centuries ago to denote a brekdown in a society. We read it everyday without taking heed).

lol

This very true...look at how people drive on the road as well. Who has the right of way? Until we fix these small things, we have a long way to go.

What you are not getting is that we are not saying there should be NO punishment. We are saying the punishment does not fit the crime.

You want to throw the people on Barnett street in jail too for breaking the law?

Three months in jail is ridiculous unless the guy is already a multiple offender.

What you are not getting is that we are not saying there should be NO punishment. We are saying the punishment does not fit the crime.

You want to throw the people on Barnett street in jail too for breaking the law?

Three months in jail is ridiculous unless the guy is already a multiple offender.

X-ackeely