Sorry Fi Andrew
I am certain there are many qualified new candidates running on the JLP slate that currently holds no ministerial posts.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
That AFTER the start of the citizenship situation, she knowingly swore allegiance to the United States of America while acquiring a US passport while being a sitting Member of Parliament, knowing it is a violation of the Jamaican Constitution.
Other from that... she coolSolidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Originally posted by Sickko View PostThat AFTER the start of the citizenship situation, she knowingly swore allegiance to the United States of America while acquiring a US passport while being a sitting Member of Parliament, knowing it is a violation of the Jamaican Constitution.
Other from that... she cool"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Back up...she renounced...are you missing the point Lazie...that after the first few on both sides were taken to court etc and all the fuss about...while those were going on, she kissed her teeth and said phuk you Jamaica and your laws and went ahead and STARTED her own petition for a US passport and you just brushed that aside and says she renounced...answer one question..why did she even go there and hope to remain in ParliamentSolidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
do you even know who these people you support for ministerial positions and if they qualify other than being MPs?Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
It is the Prime Minister's choice right? He can choose which MP he wants. The choice is always his.
Ofcourse based on the background some are qualified. You have Educated and qualified people who are not in the the cabinet who can and will do a better job than people there currently.
There have been many ministers before who had no experience running any institution and some not even a Bacholar degree, There have been others with nothing but a Law degree or academy background. What make them qualify?Last edited by Assasin; December 1, 2011, 11:41 AM.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Sickko View PostBack up...she renounced...are you missing the point Lazie...that after the first few on both sides were taken to court etc and all the fuss about...while those were going on, she kissed her teeth and said phuk you Jamaica and your laws and went ahead and STARTED her own petition for a US passport and you just brushed that aside and says she renounced...answer one question..why did she even go there and hope to remain in Parliament
Unuh need to stop being petty! The lady renounced ... time fi stop the bitching! Ian Hayles is still sitting in the house .... Haye Webster was in the house for years .... what unuh a come mek up noise bout now?
I am not missing any point .... as long as its not a PNP unuh gonna bitch and complain."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Mosiah View Postyuh no bettah. support too much almshouse.
... really? Accepting a a bribe isn't almshouse? When fockery gwaan inna the PNP unuh nuh have no talk .... Robinson is a minister and all these people a mek up noise. Anybody who support bribe tekking nuh have no talk now. Bettah unuh try figure out how if use the courts fi cover up a crime.
Same way Danville Walker was given good reviews for his work over the years and as soon as the man decide fi run fi the JLP unuh waan damage the man's character."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)