Sorry Fi Andrew

• Sorry Fi Andrew

It must be tough when you can't find a non-liad or compromised person to fill a cabinet post. Shahini Robinson is now Transport Minister. This is comical. Well I guess it could have been worse, he could have been forced to appoint James Robertson. Spinners this is your cue to take the mike DJ Stylee. Could the usual suspects come in with their version.

why you sorry fi him. Him not there to make the tuff decisions? Either him make them or step, No two way about it.

I am sorry not because he made a tough decision but rather it would seem that he was forced to replace a compromised minister with another. I am giving him the benefit of the doubt that right now that's the best he can do. Aren't you?

Well he has the choice of calling the election and hopefully he will have a better slate. I am happy when all the dinasours who believe they have a right to a seat inna Gordon house are gone.

For me you either perform or you go, no two way about it. Mike got his chance. If Andrew call back Mike or Robertson inna cabinet then there is no hope for his admin. He has some young dynamic people in there give them a chance. I can't wait for this election to be over so hopefully we can get rid of the ghosts of the 70s and give another generation a chance.

PNP have some duppy still a hang round though. No plans to replace them any time soon either.

Wait, DK nuh still MP down a Hanover? Well maybe now dat him soon married him will want to give it up and go spend some time wid him and the Comrade Leader grandpickney dem. LOL!

LOL

Well, you know I could never support Shahine in any position whatsoever. Well, maybe one!

She is a LIAD and for that, she should not have been appointed to take over a ministry where huge Chinese dollars are floating around.

What does calling the election have to do with choosing someone other than a declared LIAD for the position of Transport Minister? Yuh mean when he has his own mandate he'll make better decisions?!?!

if he calls the election and he is the winner, he will have others to choose from.

... if Andrew had resurrected Mother Theresa and given her the post as minister .... ppl would have a problem, if he had been stupid enuff to offer the post to Portia ... they'd still complain.

And what exactly is your answer to the question posed?

Way to duck and parry. So I take it you agree with the appointment of Ms. Robinson to this post?.

Where is he going to get the new/improved slate from, is their a draft he can pick from?

Or is is that it is the same tainted candidates running in the election, or do you think that when the term ends all the lies and corruption are absolved?

It's Mrs.Robinson

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                              Way to duck and parry. So I take it you agree with the appointment of Ms. Robinson to this post?.
                              Was that addressed to me ... or Sass? If it twas for me .... Ms. Robinson is the MP for my constituency ....I have no problem with her being promoted. Anyone Andrew appointed ... ppl would bitch and complain. Whats the problem unuh have with the lady?