Mike Henry resigns

The Sultan of Spin has arrived. He may be late but he's always on time. Bet you neva think say you would have to go back into Chemical Ali mode so soon after Dudus gone. LOL.
    Election have fi win. Spin it Sultan.

what are you talking about????????

The above was directed at Sickko, if you have anything to prove speak to it and nuh come with parables.

Mi nuh know wheh yuh ah chat..

all mi know mi feel good innah miself tidday !

Talk about game change.. started by Drivah..

Brilliant..

Any news on Trafigura by the way ?

LOL! Him cant see it at all, him green goggles making ti very hard for him to see it..

He is in love with the term 'going off on a tangent' ever since I accused him of doing it and it is a wonder he has not pulled that card yet.

He actually accused a poster here of going off on a tangent in a post that started a thread!!!! Damn...

Run wid it Mike! LoL

Did I ever say that? Twisting people's words seems to be the new art round here. If you've read where he has taken any money, please point me to it.
              So did Bruce lie?

Amazing!

All this disdain you 2 had welling up inside all along for Mike Henry? LOL

I recall the praises being showered on the fellow just a few short months ago...especially when he had some rail cars painted and "revived" the railroad ...for a few weeks..LOL

Wha mek unnu neva disclose dis disdain all along? Why unnu kibba unnu mout? Because the newly minted "dinosaur" was flying high lika raptor back den...is dat pacify unnu anger?? LOL

Why now unnu passions unleashed?? Because the fellow was expelled from his post??

Unnu ah some real mampy

, that is why I choose not to disrespect noone.

Psst..Sass, between mi an yuh ... yuh might waan reconsider dis one...is one double double negitive...sssshhh

Like this?

Where you see me praise Mike??? I posted the railway thing and it was an achievement but you have never seen me praise Mike Henry for much more.

From the begining I said JDIP should be on budget and my concern was with the politicians using it for political purpose, but ofcourse you would choose not to remember. The Ministers I gave high praises are Bartlett and tufton, Holness to a lesser extent Shaw for JDX but I said his job now is to achieve economic growth.

You have never seen me posted extensively on Mike Henry.

lol

Suh why yuh ah jump pon bandwagon now anna talk seh di man ah dinosaur anna lang time im fi step?

Same ting wid One Liad...man ah tell im fi tek whey imself fram di Dudus ting buss an unnu quiet ah talk bout "he mishandled di situation"...but unnu neva tell di fool fi guhwhey

Den as soon as im self terminate...unnu said one seh how "is a good ting" ar some fawt lika dat

Mampy ar Wagonist...who unnu fah?

Baghdad Ben to ********!! LOL

snicker

Mi know! But better late than never.

Good to see dat dem doan even try fi spin dis one. Amazing how dem did try spin Bruce's transgressions doh! Liad Bruce is 100 times worse dan even Mike Henry!