Mike Henry resigns

Really!, Wasnt it you who was defending Mike Henry's stewardship of the JDIP only this week, or was it last week????

As a truth crusader you must talk the truth bredren. You posted that he was caught in a lie base on what a Housing agency said. Well the said agency back tracked and you tried to shimy round it.

Perfect oppurtunity to send him packing. Not the best timing. I think Andrew should try and include some of the younger people if he wins. I doubt him and Mike are on good terms anyway because if you notice Mike didn't show up at the function he was declared as the head of the JLP.

Mi nuh sorry fi no politician who goes, especially those coming from the 70s.

Hope the people of Jamaica keep up the pressure on them all.

Perfect oppurtunity to send him packing. Not the best timing. I think Andrew should try and include some of the younger people if he wins. I doubt him and Mike are on good terms anyway because if you notice Mike didn't show up at the function he was declared as the head of the JLP.
          I hope its the end of his political career ... bout he will never retire.

ALa Eddie, well somebody will take it from him.

As SkengD indicated yesterday he has a garrison, so he might be returned to Parliament. IF thats the case he needs to guh hold a back bench. As for Chairman of the party ... I hope Bobby defeats him. What is it about politics that these people refuse to retire?

Where do you see me back track anything? anyways it s a long day ahead of me, tell me how you feel about Money Mike's latest transgressions... I need a good laugh, did not get much sleep last night and will be on my feet all day and late into the evening..

Didnt Andrew not only reappointed Shahine the Liar but gave her a promotions to boot???? Why shouldn't he reward Mike Henry?

Where do you see me back track anything? anyways it s a long day ahead of me, tell me how you feel about Money Mike's latest transgressions... I need a good laugh, did not get much sleep last night and will be on my feet all day and late into the evening..
                    There you go again!

Is Shahine accused of mishandling public funds???

Show me a politician who is not a LIAR.

If you dont have anything of value to add to a conversation do not waste space on the forum...it is not every time you feel the need to talk/write that you should give in to that whim...take a deep breath and count to 30 and let it go....

Excellent move by Mike Henry... tek accountability yes.

Wi dun wid di "I have no apology" days of wrenk arrogance..

Now di PS and di termites dat grow up undah PNP need fi get touch up tuh !

Brilliant !

A new day is dawning !

Bagdhad Bob coulda tek lessons from you. LOL

some may see this as victory for the PNP. i see it as accountability on the part of the JLP govt.

Mo - you got your hearts desire! Good call

Answer mi question.

You own di forum now???? What am I talking a deep breath for? You can also ignore my posts.

You seems to have it in for me since you claim the youth don't have 3 coaches in 3 years and I proved that in the article you wrote.

Listen up, I have nothing against you and have never accuse you of anything, Anything I say is just my opinion and that is just that, I don't expect it will be shared by everyone on the forum and I think the diversity is good, that is why I choose not to disrespect noone. I will argue in fun but I am not into the feelings thing.
                                Last edited by Assasin; November 30, 2011, 11:18 AM.