The PM needs to set the election date and get this

• The PM needs to set the election date and get this

political silly season over as soon as possible.

For the sake of the country and this forum, PLEASE Mr. PM!!!

especially di forum!

http://bit.ly/uwFy9J Click link to check if your name is on the Voter's List

mi deh deh ....

a who you a endorse?

Bwoy the silly season really start. All the stuff in the media these day

Might as well stick with what we have and turn up the pressure some more pon dem.

Holness strikes me as a reasonably smart person with some idea of where he would want to take the country. For now I will give him the benefit of the doubt.

I have never heard Portia say anything that gives me the impression she is capable of anything new or enlightening.

Dudus on Voters List

Name: MICHAEL CHRISTOPHER COKE Address: BLDG 25 FLAT D SEAGA BLVD, KGN 14 Occupation: BUSINESSMAN Constituency: KINGSTON WESTERN Electoral Division: TIVOLI GARDENS Polling Division: 69 Polling Station:
              Voting Location:
              Location Address:

Boy you nuh easy at all...what you bet there will be a vote cast in his name come election day?

how you find that?

is it Michael or Christopher

try both ... him probably register multiple times

Used Michael Coke and date of birth, 13 March 1969.

ok ....FIND IT................so adi wrong name them a use all over the media

How often dem update the voters' list? Mi find a relative who left the country 6 years ago pon it.

KALL it Andrew ... KALL IT!!!!

I see it being called a week after new years.,christmas season nuh mek sense.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.