The PM needs to set the election date and get this

no it is your relative who is suppose to update her self ie inform them of her new location ..........if not she just have to go to country and vote

29th of DECEMBER

remember you hear it from me 1st......................maybe ANDREW move to west Kingston............. MAYBE

Can you elaborate on your explanation?

You a come vote for the sound system operator?

If is this year it have to be the 28th, 29th or 30th, given the required days between the publication of new list and nomination day, and then the minimum days between nominataion day and election day.

29th is the most likely.

also ANDREW IS A SEVENTH DAY ADVENTIST

nuh think them celebrate CHRISTMAS

You a come vote for the sound system operator?

How yiuh mean .... and afta him win a street dance wid the baddest sound Bass Odyssey.

Him caant do nuh wuss dan the Missing Person they have there as MP

Bwoy all mi can say it whoever win have the job to go tell the public service bout cut and no pay raise. Them have to face the IMF and realise nuh JEEP nuh deh bout. Then there will be tax reform.

There is no escaping it and the devaluation days and high interest rate have to be a thing of the past.

Him caant do nuh wuss dan the Missing Person they have there as MP
                      I for one expected Smith to be replaced by Newby .. why the party kept Smith is beyond me.

Well Newby would fit in nicely in the JLP cabinet, see he is involved in a cass cass where he was caught lying

So this is about Andrew's personal religious beliefs before the nation's business?

Well Newby would fit in nicely in the JLP cabinet, see he is involved in a cass cass where he was caught lying

I see yuh coming out again. Caught lying .... again ... is Anthony Hylton trustworthy?

Listen we are talking about Newby here, why you like to compare people so much...stay on point...

NEWBY, him we are talk bout

Listen we are talking about Newby here, why you like to compare people so much...stay on point...

NEWBY, him we are talk bout
                                LOL .... no .... if yuh a expert on truth telling .... is Hylton trustworthy? Why you and Mosiah a shy from the question .... just imagine Hylton is a laborite .... yeah that should work.