As Tribalists dither: Jamaica's debt Spirals Out of Control

suh wait.. how else yuh expec JA fi survive di mother of all recession's ?

lol !!

gwaan wid yuh disingenuous self..

"It Takes Cash to Care"

Good ting is is not di PNP mogel of borrowing at double digit rates...

Dat hypocrite Olivah Clawke need yuh declare himself officially as eternally beholden to "the greatest Finance Minister Jamaican has had" and stap di pretense..

I have no problem with what the gleaner is trying to do. For weeks they've been trying to point the conversation in the direction of the economy and the debt. Its sad that people choose to major in minor .... as the election date gets closer.

I didn't opine on the wisdom or necessity of increasing the debt 60% in a mere 4 years....just that it is HUMONGOUS and needs to be treated as an EMERGENCY...requiring a common solution.

The JLPNP is utterly incapable of that approach...just as they are utterly incapable of handling the problem on their own.... it bigga dan dem....just as I predicted it would be way back in 2007

It took just a few short years of more misery for that prediction to manifest itself

But unnu cyan gwaan playin' unnu Tribal Beauty Contest Games...while Jamaica continues down the toilet

I don't endorse... I analyze

LOL. mi have fi go look fi di post again. You sound like how you say Butch sound on NNN to me.

I said a reasonable result is a JLP win because they have partially applied a plunger to their Pit Toilet Tribe, removing some of the solid waste matter therein...the PNP has not done so to their Toilet...and needs to do so asap...if not of their own volition..then via an electoral defeat

If for you that's a JLP endorsement akin to Stewart's... Run Wid It But for me that's ANALYSIS
            Last edited by Don1; November 29, 2011, 08:46 PM.

who tell yuh dem on dem own ??

mi nuh tell yuh seh Campion at di controls ??

gwaan hang yuh laurels pon once in a lifetime collapse...

It is ABUNDANTLY clear that one side is addressing the debt issue.
                Damn right! Dem addressing it fi real!

Pity we dont have Omar guiding us.. we can only hope for PNP to win to get Omar back at the controls.. oh.. wait.. scratch that..

Mi figget dem get a new man fi continue the tradition of PNP economic holocaust...

lol ! woiiee !