I should have had Nuke. him about to explode as usual. LOL.
Woman alleges long affair with Cain By RAY HENRY and HENRY C
.... fun and joke aside what a rollercoaster of a GOP campaign! romney trying to get traction by not doing anything and waiting for his challengers to implode. that is EXACTLY the kind of president he would be ..... like a croaking lizard ... an unseen creepy presence in a room!
The good GOP people begging for a candidate. In my opinion not one good candidate in the field. Romney will get no traction as he is not a good communicator and he is a mormon with a not such a good record.
Rick Perry had a good chance and I have never seen a dumber politician. All he had to do was just say a few good words. Any good political advisor would walk away from any of these campaign.
What exactly happened to the TEA Party?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
seems to be a dead movement to me. How they were acting like them take over the GOP. If you remember I said I give them until 2012 to fade away, much like the religious right.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Skeng D View Postu nuh think the man dem fi control them LOLLI-POP even more?
That too, but she held onto the affair for 13 years and she knew the man was married with a family then, took the sweetness and did not care what heartache she caused the wife and children then.
So now she needs to SHUT the f-r-i-g up!“Life is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.”
Originally posted by MdmeX View PostThat too, but she held onto the affair for 13 years and she knew the man was married with a family then, took the sweetness and did not care what heartache she caused the wife and children then.
So now she needs to SHUT the f-r-i-g up!
She claims that she has come forward becasue of what went on with the other 4 women..which nuh mek sense..they have accused hinm of sexual harrasment, she was a willing participant in the affair for 13 years...Sunday, August 28th, 2011. We will never forget !!
I don't care if Cain is cheating on his mistress. It makes for great joke material for comedians. Wait a minute, he already did that.
Michelle Bachmann said she was "an ugly duckling" as a child. Every time she opens her mouth as an adult, she gets even uglier.