Woman alleges long affair with Cain By RAY HENRY and HENRY C

I should have had Nuke. him about to explode as usual. LOL.

.... fun and joke aside what a rollercoaster of a GOP campaign! romney trying to get traction by not doing anything and waiting for his challengers to implode. that is EXACTLY the kind of president he would be ..... like a croaking lizard ... an unseen creepy presence in a room!

The good GOP people begging for a candidate. In my opinion not one good candidate in the field. Romney will get no traction as he is not a good communicator and he is a mormon with a not such a good record.

Rick Perry had a good chance and I have never seen a dumber politician. All he had to do was just say a few good words. Any good political advisor would walk away from any of these campaign.

What exactly happened to the TEA Party?

the tea party is there with michelle bachman ...

seems to be a dead movement to me. How they were acting like them take over the GOP. If you remember I said I give them until 2012 to fade away, much like the religious right.

Looking for a pizza @$$? There's an app for that.

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
                u nuh think the man dem fi control them LOLLI-POP even more?

That too, but she held onto the affair for 13 years and she knew the man was married with a family then, took the sweetness and did not care what heartache she caused the wife and children then.

So now she needs to SHUT the f-r-i-g up!

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
                  That too, but she held onto the affair for 13 years and she knew the man was married with a family then, took the sweetness and did not care what heartache she caused the wife and children then.

So now she needs to SHUT the f-r-i-g up!
                  some of these women nowadays will say that "if the wife doesnt know, then she not hurting"....

She claims that she has come forward becasue of what went on with the other 4 women..which nuh mek sense..they have accused hinm of sexual harrasment, she was a willing participant in the affair for 13 years...

she said that she learned that it was going to be leaked so she decided to be the one to define the conversation .. that STILL nuh mek sense.

Not a reptile...just an amphibian...

who really gives a damn? why should we give a damn!?

Imagine this Koch-sucking Nazi in black face as President Of The United States. Then you should give a damn.

LOL. Well Bruce I hear Cain is now "reassessing" his campaign in light of the new allegations. Him gone. Romney or Newt take your pick.

Not endorsing his politics or beliefs, but Americans too puritanical when it comes to these things.

I don't care if Cain is cheating on his mistress. It makes for great joke material for comedians. Wait a minute, he already did that.

Michelle Bachmann said she was "an ugly duckling" as a child. Every time she opens her mouth as an adult, she gets even uglier.