All now mi nuh read di article. Mi just haffi say, WOW!

• All now mi nuh read di article. Mi just haffi say, WOW!

and share dis:

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...ead/lead5.html

Incredibly strong, incredibly smart, incredibly beautiful!

Thanks for posting this inspirational piece so early this morning.

Oh, so yuh read di article?

She pretty fi a black girl eh?

Wha kind a idiat argument dat?...she should do ads for smooth skin...one of those things that Alicia Keys make lots of money with...forget the degree....

Good looking girl, and refreshing fi see someone whose is skin is not bleached out like the typical girl from the innercity.

it gawn

This one deserves a Baby cham WA WOW!!!. Ok mi a fly down post haste. Yard Man a joke if she no totally locked down already.

Wonderful story, congratulations to an educated, beautiful woman1

And proud to know that her parents paved the way. Daddy never went to university, but he made certain her tuition was paid, and mommy always found the time to go to her school and peruse report cards.

Some of these mothers and fathers with their nuff pickneys should take a lession on how to be a parent and ensure success for their children.

and there's more, I think she has her owna hair!!

I'm only kidding! I hate when people say that and so I was just trying to be stupid like dem and get some reaction from the Forumites.

and there's more, I think she has her owna hair!!

That would make her a unique rarity in these times. So good mi have fi say it twice.

Den wha bout di teeth? And di eyes?

no...mi mean mi did get one error message pon di link...but mi sight it now

Real inspiring story dat

Here she comes - Beauty & Brains

Jawge, nuh see this Nubian Princess yet.

I'm only kidding! I hate when people say that and so I was just trying to be stupid like dem and get some reaction from the Forumites.
                              hey Mo, the box ah Toupee, that you requested should be in Ja, this week the latest. If, they dont fit, let me know, will try ny best to get the right size and colours.

Thanks.