you comparing a presidential system to our Westminster

It doesn't matter. If Obama lost, don't the Republican candidate would win the presidency. Again an endorsement for an individual running for PM is not an automatic endorsement for a party. Some can endorse a leader and vote against his party because they don't endorse the baggage that comes with it.

the last time

THE MAN SAY HIM WANT ANDREW TO(GET HIS OWN MANDATE) WIN THE NEXT ELECTION AND TO GET ON WITH (BUSINESS)RUNNING THE COUNTRY asap

UNLIKE THE USA IN JAMAICA IT IS THE PARTY THAT WINS THE(MOST SEATS) ELECTION AND THE LEADER WHO BECOMES PM

unfortunately you have to support the baggage(at least most of them) ALSO

better yuh seh him a endorse him as leader of the JLP

so it nuh really matter if him lose or win the next election HE will still be their leader(no matter, what from him win him own seat) BUT NOT PM(becuz the PARTY affi win the election)

Did you also know you an endorse someone and not even vote for them?

yeah..............but mi ago give him couple millions and "good press" fi mek sure him win

so what if him give Portia a few millions too?

but suppose him give one 10 and the other 1000

u think that really matter?

or is just a "likle thing"