All you first-world shoppers in the US....the behaviour...

• All you first-world shoppers in the US....the behaviour...

...was worse than anything we have in the Caribbean...we don't push down children and old people, use pepper spray and tear-gas and guns...to save a few dollars for electronic and electrical items....ah the mighty dollar has corrupted, you have all fallen into the trap of the adverts and commercialism......

..meanwhile back in the sunny isles, Exile sips his Blue Mountain..

So yuh see the headlines and believe sey that is the trend all over the country? Those were isolated incidents mi brethren. In a country as big as the US with hundreds of thousands of stores, it is likely you will find 5 or 6 stores where a small number of customers behaved badly.
    Btw mi save big $$$ on a LED TV, electric shaver and some other electronics.

which sunny isle you on? yuh escape dis las week?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=55kQSLtAtLc

The Black Friday thing is way out of control...people camping out from Wednesday evening to get in first on Friday at 1:00 AM.

Mi no live pon hillside, gullyside or swamp....

Hortical tink it isolated. Is true?

The arrests may be isolated but the boorish and irrational behaviour is not.

Hortical....not isolated at all....nothing wrong with your savings...once you didn't push down nobody...

Simply crazy. Spoke to someone clothing store and they had to close the door sometime during the night.

The store opened at 12 midnight on Thankgiving night and there were lines outside. The thing is the stores start to open midnight now, and some even start having sale the week before thanksgiving,