Mike Henry caught in a lie??

What more info you need than the parents make the decision after they decide that their kid is not performing to standard???? Unless it is proven that they are lying and so far there has been no rebutal.

What about the two month thing that need further explanation, Did they say the had numerous intervention?? One would wonder what would others have said if the MOE took it on head to have a teacher or two removed because of what he thinks is unsatifactory.

Mosiah, waiting on your response

Heheh! I guess it is possible because sometimes these ministers are so out of touch with what's really happening out there that they don't get the name exactly right. it would be helpful if we knew what the minister spoke about and what the housing people thought he was talking about.

but, i think we can be in agreeance that the minister lied!

I think so too. I dont think there is any mistake with the names, Mike Henry said what he said and maybe when the NHD was asked they had no clue about the context and also spoke the truth but when they found out they had to back track and cover Henry's rear end....

is that likely?

Heheh! I guess it is possible because sometimes these ministers are so out of touch with what's really happening out there that they don't get the name exactly right. it would be helpful if we knew what the minister spoke about and what the housing people thought he was talking about.

but, i think we can be in agreeance that the minister lied!
              "NHD had changed their tune since Friday and said yes they are infact doing some work on the housing development that the Minister spoke about but they knew it under a different name..."

Yet the minister lied? I notice unuh silent about the lies coming from the other side but minor things cause the 'truth crusaders' to come out of the closet. How hypocritical.

Do you carry a shield? Do you wear a cape? I hope you have some costume for all the defending you do. Yuh cyaan just a galang suh and yuh nuh have nutten snazzy!

No need to get defensive comrade .... when your people had a press conference and told "LIES" which cause the FDA officials to go back to the state .... your silence was obvious. Of course you have yuh agenda .... duh yuh ting.

I think the JLP has the lies part down pat Lazie, they are getting way too much to even enumerate here...

Bruce alone! And they all learnt well!

I think the JLP has the lies part down pat Lazie, they are getting way too much to even enumerate here...
                        Spot on Sickko.

Glad we can agree on some thing

what exactly unnuh agreeing on? i have a funny feeling seh unnuh going to disagree about what unnuh agreeing on!

LOL!

From my perspective, Lazie is agreeing that the Labour Party members are bigger (better?) liars than the Termites