Andrew Holness son not doing well in school

Let me give you a chance to fall back. I don't know Mr Holness pocke hence I wouldn't say what you are saying. The fact that he has withdrawn his kids from the present school system shows that there is a problem.

Does everyone owns a bentley or a range rover?

never argue wid an idiot, he will bring you to his level and beat you wid experience!

Thats a silly and probably also a dishonest statement. If he did that you would say he never gave the JA school system a chance with his children or something like that.

As to why Manley gets a pass on this but Holness doesn't, I wont even try to understand your logic there.
        Islandman - you have to turn up your electricity wattage to SEE

And what dost thou have to say, oh wise one.

You do realize that his wife and the PM can afford to do the same. Just as Manley had a child removed from the public system and sent outside of our school system, they have chosen to send their child elsewhere. Elsewhere just happens to be at home.

A problem with what, the school system? Have your EVER heard Holness say the school system is fantastic?

If you take the time to listen to the parts of this story where Holness is interviewed you will clearly hear him say that the JA education system has many problems. Thats one thing I have have liked about him so far, he seems to be straghtforward about the situation, and what he thinks needs to be done.

http://www.npr.org/blogs/money/2010/...rs_for_ki.html

Ley's start here: Is there something wrong with Ja's education system?

Did Joshua attempt fundamental change to Ja's education system?

After answering those correctly,feel free to jump in

Well apparently him don't even realise that he said that money is why it is OK for Manley and Obama to do it.

I don't think Jawge even read what him write before him post , him just dump some incoherent thoughts down.

What is he doing to improve it? Is he an advocate for fundamental change, seeing that the planet is now entering the info age? If you have that link please post it. I would then become a believer.

I think it's you that that should read over my initial thread.

Did you listen to the audio? Clearly you didn't or you would not be asking that.

Iman if the PM was attempting to make fundamental changes to education, Iwouldn't have to listen to a link to hear about it.

Mi time up , so likkle more.

And BTW, you do realise this "info age" thing is a 1980s term? No need to harp on it like its something new and different.

We are not ENTERING the info age, we have been in it for a while now.
                            Last edited by Islandman; November 23, 2011, 12:33 PM.

I see. LOL.

Well, thanks for confirming Gammas viewpoint on how you think.

makes maters worst, seeing that the JLP made some serious promises.