Removing the GCT on electricity. Heard

Not if ALL your "informed sources" referenced carry a line supporting JLP policy

That makes it idolatrous propaganda

Dats significantly above pathological mendacity though
    When one can present data to support their argument I have no problem with it. One of the analyst sent a document to the hosts then took on Hyman whose line was "of course I agree with it .... I'm not an idiot!"

One affi know how fi pick sense out a nonsense Don1.

I speak of your tremendous propensity to rely solely on information which supports your tribe

This is what makes you a transparent propagandist

Thankfully there's room in the world even for this sub type

LOl...thanks for the heads up..

I speak of your tremendous propensity to rely solely on information which supports your tribe

This is what makes you a transparent propagandist

Thankfully there's room in the world even for this sub type
          Wish I had a tribe. I realize because I hold an unpopular position time and again ... the quickest thing to do isd label me a tribalist. Feel Free.

Unlike many of you, I'm not afraid to change my position. When the IMF wasn't coming to see where we're at ... I believed the argument they were failing and there was a standoff between the gov't and the IMF. However, after seeing that there were issues such as pension reform, tax reform etc which were sticking points and the fact that they're being discussed with the unions as well as entities such as CAP being sold show that progress is being made.

Unlike many of you, I'm not afraid to change my position.

really?!?!

It's not about Mason per se...it's the whole corrupted systems in Jamaica and then people go on talk shows and pontificate knowing fully well it's all talk....once people benefit from the corrupt system they cannot be agents of change.

If yuh is nat One Tribalist...nuhbaddy is

Well..mebbe BenDaffy ... is im one more politically virulent dan yuh ..LOL
                Last edited by Don1; November 22, 2011, 01:22 PM.

Ben didn't believe what he posted - was just an antagonist..the sad thing is Lazie does.

ah suh?

Im damn good fi keep up dat knda fooliniss suh lang

Yuh respek konkrete BenDaffy

Well I have to think that..otherwise it look dim....

If yuh is nat One Tribalist...nuhbaddy is

Well..mebbe BenDaffy ... is im one more politically virulent dan yuh ..LOL
                        Next time yuh visit the mens room look in the mirror .... there you'll see the meaning of tribalist.

whateva you say Mr Impartial

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
                            really?!?!
                            Is true thing, but because Lazie so extreme when he defends his points, people nuh believe it.

Him was defending Adams and the JCF hard at first in the whole murder trial and then when him switch, him start go at the force just as hard.

Interesting.....bending the truth yu calll that...