All now me cant get no answer

• All now me cant get no answer

I asked, if you see the owner and/or chef of the place you eat lunch eating next door would you still buy food at the original place?

Yes. There are many reasons why that person could be eating next door. That happens in plazas all the time.

really?!

What about the Minister of Transport taking public transit? Yuh run pass dat one...

then how fisherman sell fish and go buy salfish???

You nuh hear Warmington say them a gi the man dem food fi go ketch fish. LOL

If you go marketplace, the people them eat at the other places in there.

or NOT taking public transit .....

So if you can't afford where the owner eating, what you going do to?

I wonder how many on this forum would keep their child in whatever school, if they thought they could do a better job, think it is better socially or better for security reasons.

Market Place is real businesses?

Marketplace on Constant Spring road that has a bunch of different restaurants, a night club, lounge and other establishments? Yes.

Is He Eating "Pie"?

I asked, if you see the owner and/or chef of the place you eat lunch eating next door would you still buy food at the original place?
                      Is he eating "pie"? Tuna Tacos? Fur Burgers?

Sometimes de man just want a change of taste... the other day I saw the owner/chef of a fine dining restaurant (Arabic and Lebanese food) eating at an American style roadhouse eatery in POS... I was a little taken aback, but I suppose the man cant eat Kibbi every day.