Originally posted by Reggaedoc View Post
    And junk Bob Marley T-shirts and beads.

How much of that darn junk does anyone need I will pay to go sightseeing, put please I don't need any t-shirts, beads etc., make it worse, if I see made in China pon it!

"beat anyone who talks to a tourist with a billy club"

I assume you mean use a billy club to beat anyone who dares even to say hello to a tourist, right? Cause it might be difficult to talk to anyone with a bile club..as one of my former editors would say, it sounds clumsy

I know. Made in China sold by Indian merchants.

Originally posted by Exile View Post
          These are not exactly high end tourists on these cruises..they are not going to buy Rolexes at US$9k and up....what they come for is Jamaican herb...so have a Duty Free Weed A/C Mall..with legalized Weed Cafes - different types from St Ann, Negril, Clarendon etc...and hemp products that are legal...whe yu seh?
          Showa!! "Chris" & Company wudda love dat

Rev up dat Chain Saw fi mi!! LOL

7 years and havent learned squiddly,tourist want the real deal , fake rolex nuh inna it , let me understand yuh...man travel 3000 miles fi buy fake rolex a jamaica on a cruise ship , when in can walk 10 min a get it from a crackead in NY ?....lol

7 years of sabotage.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

true...dis cruise ting is one real sample... 10X wussa dan di All-Inclusive virus...at least dat provide couple job well inna di gated warehouse dem

You might appreciate this:
                Sex And Good Grammar

For all my grammatically correct friends.

On my 75th birthday, I got a gift certificate from my friend.

The certificate paid for a visit to a medicine man living on an Amerindian reservation who was rumoured to have a wonderful cure for erectile dysfunction.

After being persuaded, I went to the reservation, handed my certificate
                to the medicine man and wondered what I was in for.

The old man handed a potion to me, and with a grip on my shoulder, warned,"This is a powerful medicine. You take only a teaspoonful and then say '1-2-3.' "

When you do, you will become more manly than you have ever been in your life and you can perform as long as you want."

I was encouraged. As I walked away, I turned and asked, "How do I stop the medicine from working?"
                "Your wife must say '1-2-3-4,'" he responded,
                "but when she does, the medicine will not work again until the next full moon."

I was very eager to see if it worked so I went home, showered, took a teaspoonful of the medicine and then invited my wife to join me in the bedroom.

When she came in, I took off my clothes and said, "1-2-3!"
                Immediately, I was the manliest of men.

My wife was excited and began throwing off her clothes and then she asked
                "What was the 1-2-3 for?"

And that, boys and girls, is why we should never end our sentences with a preposition, because we could end up with a dangling participle.

Yeah..bbut why did you change your age?

Stop pirate me idea.
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Really? Sorry sir..yu have copyright?

Who works on the cruise ships? Narrow minded fellow...

Asians, Filipinos, Norwegians....Caribbean mostly a destination...

and Jamaicans...a whole heap a dem...

Low overall % though....

Low overall? Filipinos & Jamaicans are the dominant nations in the cruise industry for the western hemisphere...