So Lazie

the question is, is Michael his child? perhaps you could have said "some of his children"? Maybe?!?!

your statement is a LIE! but maybe your exclusive private school was all that but not a good school.

please! your statement is a LIE!

that was not nice.

snicker

Wouldn't send them to any camp now..I agree with your wife.

Hahahahahahaha ah bwoy...like a musician on the Titanic...keep playing even while the ship is sinking...

that's kinda funny still!

i know, i also laff hysterically when my lie is exposed.

See? Now I am not smart enough to put it so well but tenki to you massa fi saying what i have tried so hard to say to Mini me

Did Natasha and David attend a private institution with the highest school fees in Jamaica at the time? I know it's hard to accept that your hero was not what he proclaimed to be

ok, this is getting ridiculous.

special targets for who...man you are really reaching now. When i was in first form at Cornwall, the Mayor's son was in my class sand his older brother about three years ahead of us, we had many diplomats children all over the school

We also had several children from one of the biggest drug dons in the island then and none of them were given any special attention

Lawd Mo, thin ice. The fact is that he sent his kids to a school that 99% of Jamaicans would regard as exclusive, while he was holding public office.
                          Personally, I don't see a thing wrong with that.

You mean like an unabashed Socialist acting like an elitist?

So if I want to serve by helping to improve the public transportation system, then you think I need to start taking public transportation to work every day because otherwise i am a hypocrite?

Unoo think everybody should be a Ghandi?

That really matter? The least you can do is hear from the parents why they decide to take them out.

There are many reasons that they could decide to do that.

They can think of security.

They may think the kids can achieve more at home as you have genius kids graduating college at 10-14 years old and if your kids are that smart then why hold them back?

I have seen parents pull their kids from public school not because it is not a good school but also because of their kids behavior.

These are two very educated parents and they can make their decision. You in the same position maybe would make the same decision too.