So Lazie

Was that two months period after he became the Minister of Education?

If you see the owner/chef at the place you buy lunch, eating at another place would you continue eating there?

I said "his children"...are David & Natasha "his children"...Priory was a private school that is the point...no need to get into name calling now...you see me trying to denigrate Munro "boys" school?

Bloomburg take it to work everyday. LoL

i'm exposing the LIE that he took them out because he became PM and maybe they would need added protection. he took them out 2 months ago! unless of course he knew all this then!

up to now, i have not given my opinion as to whether it is ok to home school them!

What does all this have to do with the discussion? Deal with the subject. Have to call Historian.
              So hold on...the highest fees make it 'elite' or 'stoosh' or exclusive?

so because of that there could be no security risk?????

Hey, don't burst his little bubble!

The only distinguishing thing about Priory that I remember is that they did not wear uniforms for a few years. If that makes you exclusive, then, I guess it does!

Go easy wit dem Islandman...go easy...ahahahahahahahaah

Ghandi now? Is what going on? First it was Obama....unnu love call world leaders' name eh?

If those fees are high enough to exclude the vast majority of the population from considering that as an option, then that makes it exclusive, no?

TDowl....that is not an issue in Jamaica unless the Queen visiting, elections close, or a MP wants to make some money.

Do you have an answer to the question? Does one have to live among and like the masses to help the masses?

Unoo ever hear the story about Manley when him go one comrade house inna the country and dem offer him a drink? Him ask fe some wine and to his horror them bring him a bottle of Red Label? LOL!

Is him owna daughter say so, not me!

Like so many other places in Jamaica that the ordinary working class can't afford to go - and it's getting worse by the day!

Such a simple concept that they cannot seem to grasp...how this turned into class warfare I don't know...if Holness kids went to Hillel or are being home schooled what exactly is the difference?

p.s. Priory never wore uniforms...like some bwoy a get vex...ahahahahahaah