So Lazie

Read again and try to comprehend...If that is the question that comes to your mind after reading what I wrote, I am almost afraid to ask what school you went to...

Grooming for succession, nuh suh?

Me you and I gonna remember this post, yuh let me down.

Such as the poor state of roads in Jamaica eh?

I know several governmnet schools that prepare their students for further education in the UK, US and even Europe but you are dancing and skipping and not addressing the cogent points here...but then whats new...

hope you have not mised or chose to ignore the point that the boys WERE IN THE SYSTEM before the PM and his wife took the decision to withdraw them.

This is not a situation where they have been home schooled since birth, that i suggest oh Mighty Spinner, is the crucial point here and is an indictment on the system that the same man presides over.

Would you eat from a chef that dont eat his own food and eats next door?

thank you for speaking for me mr wise.

Portia have young Kids????

Yeah? Which ones?

That is a lie! I went to school with one of them, and I certainly did not attend "...one of the most exclusive private schools in Jamaica at the time..."

I know several governmnet schools that prepare their students for further education in the UK, US and even Europe but you are dancing and skipping and not addressing the cogent points here...but then whats new...
                    Great...what does that have to do with a private school not being a government aided school? If he sent his kids to Hillel would that be an indictment on the public school system? Try and answer the questions posed and not pick one piece out of my statement to argue. Thanks.

So because Manley did that in the 70s, it means that Holness the Minister of Education, 40 years plus later should do it too????

Why we need to compare and contrast wrongs to make a point

You need smaddy with sense to speak for you as you have not made ANY sense at all in a long time

good one. try again.

You consider them wrongs...I consider them personal choices...

Manley did not do that! Damn LIE!

Natasha & David went to Priory with me...I know it is disappointing to hear that an unabashed Socialist sent his kids to an "exclusive" prep school...this will make it two apologies you owe me now