• I'm So Black...Black Wit 7 k...

"1 knock...2 knocka knocka...1 knock...3 knocka knockout..."

CHI CHING CHINGGGGGGGGGGG ahahahaahahahahaah

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xrAk112ch54

I like..lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

a mi bredrin Smokey riddim...chune sell awff to ********...

so when will he be charged with something serious? even Kartel did better chunes dan dis!

yuh jokin, right?

HISTORIAN!!!!

It is what it is Mo...Chi Ching Ching is not to be taken seriously...he is strictly a "sample talk man" aka Bogle...dem man mek di sample talk inna di ting...

and i don't have a problem wid sample people. Mr. Lex is my favourite when it come to sample chunes. dis one did just sound juvenile and chupid.

Mo, look here....

yuh jokin, right?

HISTORIAN!!!!
                I have no problem whatsoever with you calling me out, boss , as long as you don’t do so when Bricktop is trying to canvass our opinion on one of his new productions. The man (Bricktop) is already mad at me for my constant criticism of today’s dancehall stuff. So, when it comes to his personal engineering and production efforts, I have nothing to offer but silence.

I’m out of here!

Gi mi di Kronik tune PLEASE!!!

HEH HEH! I hear you! Yes, mek Brickie gwaan wid him productions. I will just gwaan read di newspapers and see who on tri...why look at the time!

Historian just leave me and mi primitive buff baff "music" alone nuh man...and they are not my productions...mi jus gi mi bredrin dem a strength now an den