• PM Holness being interviewed on Bloomberg

See video: http://www.bloomberg.com/video/80732296/

One thing is certain Portia would be like a deer in headlights.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_87sdDWRF3I

He handles himself well. He sounds like he knows what he is about.
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Why tek the opportunity fi diss Sista P? She is one of the more articulate leaders we have seen in a generation.

De man haffi eat a food...

impressive is the word. He seems to grasp the financial concept and soundbite.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
              Why tek the opportunity fi diss Sista P? She is one of the more articulate leaders we have seen in a generation.

"She is one of the more articulate leaders we have seen in a generation" you are certainly right bout dat.

Put down your pom, poms. I really didn't know you were that simple. Is NY the capital of the US. Where does the head of state for the US resides?

ah boy

Put down your pom, poms. I really didn't know you were that simple. Is NY the capital of the US. Where does the head of state for the US resides?

Jawge the man went to NY for a "Friends of Jamaica" Conference and award dinner, headed by the last two ambassadors to Jamaica. He was in NY and bloomburg choose to interview him. What is wrong with that?

last month he was in Washington.

Yuh luv chat chupidness eeenh?

You 'eard what the man said. Don't aks stupid questions.