Portia, others to be questioned over Trafigura

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
    THEM CYAA GO PRISON..........THE ONLY THING THE DUTCH AUTHORITIES WANT THEM FAH...............IS TO GIVE EVIDENCE AGAINST...........THE COMPANY

I SEE U STILL NUH GET IT

THEY DID NOTHING ILLEGAL
    ... suh what the fornication they have to hide? Duh yuhself a favor, just pretend it was the JLP. Apparently thats the only way unuh get concerned about ethics.

"THEY DID NOTHING ILLEGAL"

Ask any police whey get buss fi accept a bribe why dem guh a prison if "THEY DID NOTHING ILLEGAL"

... suh what the fornication they have to hide? Duh yuhself a favor, just pretend it was the JLP. Apparently thats the only way unuh get concerned about ethics.

"THEY DID NOTHING ILLEGAL"

Ask any police whey get buss fi accept a bribe why dem guh a prison if "THEY DID NOTHING ILLEGAL"
      TRUST MI IF IT WAS ...D THING WOULDA BIGGA

LIKE YUH NUH MEMBER MI SEH THEM WRONG(MORALLY)

if me remember right a treaty was signed since 2007.......b/t Jamaica and Holland.........so if it had happened in 2009 for argument sake...........MAYBE them coulda go prison

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
        TRUST MI IF IT WAS ...D THING WOULDA BIGGA

LIKE YUH NUH MEMBER MI SEH THEM WRONG(MORALLY)

if me remember right a treaty was signed since 2007.......b/t Jamaica and Holland.........so if it had happened in 2009 for argument sake...........MAYBE them coulda go prison
        "
        LIKE YUH NUH MEMBER MI SEH THEM WRONG(MORALLY)"

you did? I missed that post .. sorry!

"
          LIKE YUH NUH MEMBER MI SEH THEM WRONG(MORALLY)"

you did? I missed that post .. sorry!

read

@ http://216.119.88.230/forum1/showthr...ight=Trafigura

well if it was not illegal in JA, go to court and have the hearing, seh whey yuh haffi seh because yuh clear .... don't dem send back di money? suh the issue is not whether dem get di money, dat is an established fact ....

yuh can stay deh follow lazie, with all his posturing, he has a penchant for accusing people of being biased, but not seeing his blatant bias, at least Maudib bias widout apology.

well if it was not illegal in JA, go to court and have the hearing, seh whey yuh haffi seh because yuh clear .... don't dem send back di money? suh the issue is not whether dem get di money, dat is an established fact ....
                mi nuh know anything about law........maybe you can help me

BUT from what I understand .......all the dutch people want is for them to testify that they got the money from the company........they cannot put them in prison or nuttin...........becuz it is not like the USA where we had an agreement(nuh remember the name)

it may or may not be illegal, but it is without a doubt an embarrassment. hence the scrambling. What I can't understand is why anyone on this forum would try to advocate for any politicians sense of morality, when it is as plain as day that they have none.

I dont think they sent back the money and that is why they scrambling! Also dem dont want to suborn (sp?) perjury.

Originally posted by 1of1 View Post
                      yuh can stay deh follow lazie, with all his posturing, he has a penchant for accusing people of being biased, but not seeing his blatant bias, at least Maudib bias widout apology.
                      fingah mash nuh cry.....

well it must be pretty DAMN embarassing because the public done know seh dem get di money, where it come from, who get ih ....

that is my understanding too, BUT perhaps during the course of giving evidence other things might be uncovered which could implicate them in JA ... i really don't know.

what i do know is that i do not understand why they don't want to testify if we already know that they got the money, where it's from and that it may well have been SENT illegally (no fault of their own if receiving it was not a crime)

but they said that they sent ......... wait a minute i think portia said she gave instructions for it to be returned ... maybe it could not go back whence it came and therefore it is currently .... where?

that is my understanding too, BUT perhaps during the course of giving evidence other things might be uncovered which could implicate them in JA ... i really don't know.

what i do know is that i do not understand why they don't want to testify if we already know that they got the money, where it's from and that it may well have been SENT illegally (no fault of their own if receiving it was not a crime)

i think it is EGO........

that is far way to go for an ego that is already exposed ... it does not follow. will the jlp "manattise" it?