Kartel Implicated In More Murders

never heard that one about him, but i heard it off rod stewart though .... ANYWAY .... di music works, has worked and will continue to work for me ..

did hear he was caught with a couple of cross/dressers shemales and one such episode caused him to crash (what were they doing) and left him paralyzed from the neck down...

Ah...must have been the incident..who cares...

Go back to Harold Melvin and the Blue Notes when he was lead singer...songs like "Wake up Everybody", "Don't Leave me this way", "Bad luck" and "The Love I lost"....
      All classics...the 2nd one is when yu girl want leave you....

Rod Stewart addressed that rumour in a story I read once...he had a good laugh and said the volume they claimed to have found in him, it appears he had men line d up in front of him for hours...

I think Exile was talking about one of the two men who Zeeks had killed after he had forced them to give him oral sex

A hope yu start off with dis one:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g6L05...eature=related

Then the tear-jerker:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=er8-VQzy9bc

and if all that no work:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9o4QaBs3beM

No boss...mi no know nutten.

Reggaedoc, You Disappoint Me!

Originally posted by Reggaedoc View Post
                  Makes Seaga and Dudus look like angels. Wow. Sad indeed.
                  Reggaedoc:

I’m reading the comments in this thread just now and thinking to myself, “Why did Reggaedoc, who always makes very relevant cultural comments, waste time in making a response in this particular thread?”

Boss, people like you and HL (and also the rarely-seen poster Stonigut, in an excellent, unforgettable cultural post he made a year or two ago) have been repeatedly sounding warning signals about the state and direction of Jamaica’s popular music -- and indeed, our warped culture industry -- in recent times.

Reggaedoc , if I were you I would just sit back, like I’m doing, and watch the revelations that are taking place as well as those that are to come. Talking about stupidity imploding?

Stay tuned….

Shame on him to call such honourable West Kingston citizens names along with Kartel - that uncouth musical lout....electronic dribble...disappointed indeed.

But me nuh did say if? Wha, me need two F's?

IFF - if and only if....(maths)......

Rhatid, me did forget dat from me M100 class at UWI!

My apologies sah.

Bleach done yah now, unless dem can get him some inna di ting, to how him have dem saff dat ah di least anyway.

The police high command are denying reports that surfaced yesterday that a woman was allowed into the cell of deejay Vybz Kartel to satisfy his sexual needs.

According to reports on popular entertainment sites such as Yardflex and One876entertainment, speculation has been rising that one of the reasons behind the deejay's transfer from the South Camp Road Remand Centre in Kingston to the Horizon Remand Centre was because the police allowed the woman into his cell.

It is alleged that the woman was allowed into the cell for only five minutes after the police sent other inmates to the shower.

Interestingly, Kartel is said to have only requested oral pleasure from the woman.

A police source denied these claims. He said based on their investigations they were aware of the deejay being allowed the use of a phone and being given phonecards.

He said that the Anti-Corruption Branch (ACB) was still conducting investigations and a number of policemen are being implicated.

"There appears to be a number of persons involved. There is a shift system and there are persons from each shift," he said. Contacted yesterday, Justine Felice, head of the ACB, said: "I can't make any comment on that, investigations are still ongoing."

Earlier this week, it was reported that nine cops are under investigation in connection to their alleged illicit interaction with the artiste and other persons connected to him.

Kartel is currently facing two murder charges, conspiracy to murder and illegal possession of a firearm.

The artiste, along with his fashion stylist Calvin 'Moonie' Haye, deejay Shawn Storm, and Cairo Jones have been charged with the August 16 murder of Clive 'Lizard' Williams.

The police are alleging that Williams was killed in Havendale, St Andrew, over an illegal firearm. His body has not been found.

Kartel has also been charged, along with other men with the July 11 murder of Barrington 'Bossie' Burton, a 27-year-old businessman/promoter of a Gregory Park address in St Catherine.

Barton was shot and killed as he stood among a group of persons in Gregory Park, Portmore, St Catherine.

Why pree why pree why pree why pree...worl' boss...