• heard this song this morning and for the firat time tried to

pay attention to the lyrics ... i posted the lyrics only:

There's a little bitty boy down in Jamaica Who has the gift of seeing second sight He sees the world and all it's troubles But inside his heart the sun is shining bright
    So everybody shout to your brother Everybody sing let your spirit fly away Oh oh oh shout to your brother So all the people have a brighter day
    Well the network news went down to the island To try to understand the things he sees But he just laughed and he waved at the camera He said open up your mind and follow me
    So everybody shout to your brother Everybody sing let your spirit fly away Oh oh oh shout to your brother So all the people have a brighter day
    When people go to war it hurts us all you see
    They don't feel the need to congregate I may be just a boy but I am not a fool Our leaders need to simplify instead of complicate
    Everybody... yeah... everybody
    Everybody shout to your brother Everybody sing... can ya hear him say Oh oh oh shout to your brother So all the people have a brighter day
    Everybody shout... to the little bitty boy Everybody sing... all the people just gotta believe Oh oh oh shout to your brother I wanna tell ya, all the people have a brighter day
    Ohh ohh can ya hear what the little boy say

Read more:
    THE DOOBIE BROTHERS - A BRIGHTER DAY LYRICS http://www.metrolyrics.com/a-brighte...#ixzz1dsSiIXwv
    Copied from MetroLyrics.com

Nice - suh wha - unuh nah shout to unuh sista too

part II

part II
        OK Sir