OMG!!!!

If you had to chose between an incompetent who cant speak very ell but tries hard and a brilliant orator who lies like hell and keeps getting caught in his lies who do you chose?

Oops I forgot he flipped or was it flopped one more time and is now out of politics...
    ... again none of you can point to where the former PM lied. A leader must not be dunce Sickko .... sorry. She is so incompetent her handlers have to be sheltering her.

Well I have no defense to that as I agree.

Still, its the DEMs who did more damage to Manley than Kissinger, who actually met with Dudley on a few occasions.

Memba the slogan Andy Young...CIA?

Zbigniew was the democratic Kissinger!
        Dem 2 party deh ah Babylon still... but di Democrat dem ave certain redeeming qualities

Well I have no defense to that as I agree.

WOW .... and after all of that ........ oh boy!

I respect both of you (Sickko and Lazie) for such a civil exchange and compromise.

This forum could learn from the exchange.

So tell me when the Dem supported a socialist party that supported the Castro government.

Politics isn't static. See a conservative government inna the UK a push Gay lays pon liberal governments.

Lazie's brain lazy or he is being patholo....what di big wud wha Star Boys KD use again?

I have always maintained that while I support the PNP, I dont support Portia as the leader and she is more of a hindrance than anything else but him nu want hear that...

Lazie can gwaan fool unnu...

BTW...I was only in agreeance with what he said about Portia in that post nothing else...
                Last edited by Sickko; November 15, 2011, 08:41 PM.

"I got other stuff twirling around in my head"

LOL. Like water? Or air?

Comedians can eat food for years off these guys.

Is this a black Ross Perot or the General who ran as his vp?

"I am all ears"

i hate to say it but that one mek sarah sound like a doctoral thesis candidate, when shi nuh know, shi ansa a question whey dem neva even ask ... and move right along!

All I know is thank God Obama ran for president before this guy cause otherwise it would be another 50 years before another black candidate would be taken seriously.

If Bruce Golding never lied,den Portia muss an den guh Oxford, Yale, Harvard or one a dem school deh fi get likkle papers