• OMG!!!!

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/15731843

The moderators (Tilla) should create a new forum for things Americana so HL and those of his kind (LOL) can have fun.....

... he has also started slipping in the polls.

...please stop commenting on things Americana Lazie!!!

Stay ONLY in the Jamaican universe:

...please stop commenting on things Americana Lazie!!!

Stay ONLY in the Jamaican universe:
          Yuh affi see wid Sickko. Seeing lapses by Cain and Perry make ppl uncomfortable seeing what they have as PM in waiting. Herman Cain sounded better blaming Obama and chanting 999.

Right wingers can be pretty dumb... looking back at Dan Quayle and Sarah Palin...funny stuff

Why the JLP chooses to align itself with the Republican Party is queer...or mebbe not
            Last edited by Don1; November 15, 2011, 03:03 PM.

The elephant in the JLP room.

So the JLP supports the Republican Party!!????(The things you learn when you enter the Jamaican universe).

[I have lots of conservative views...but consider myself---more independent].

Jamaica would do much better supporting any American party in power (PIP).

Oh... and you left out George Bush as one of dunce.

Cho mi lose off a unuh. Elephant is the Republican symbol. Elephant in the JLP room duh? I am wasting my talent.

The question is why do you align yourself with the Christian Right-Wing of the Republicans..

So the JLP supports the Republican Party!!????(The things you learn when you enter the Jamaican universe).

[I have lots of conservative views...but consider myself---more independent].

Jamaica would do much better supporting any American party in power (PIP).

Oh... and you left out George Bush as one of dunce.
                      Yep..Dubya was a buffoon fi reel

Dating from the Nixon/Kissinger inspired CIA destabilization campaign of the Manley Govt in the 1970s in which a certain DayWalking Vampiya was instrumental...the JLP has been aligned to the Republican Party...dat Vampiya was the 1st foreign leader received by his colleague Vampiya Reagan..an "honor" usually reserved for Canadian leaders

This Republican Party alignment is the reason the JLP had no good Democrat Party sources to turn to in the Manatt affair...they turned first to an ex-Republican Party Chairman who was powerless in an Obama/Democrat administration...he referred them to Manatt which has Democrat Party roots...the result of that is history...and some great theatrical performances.. topped imho by Rev Al and a Bewigged "Chris" trying to elude the Police dragnet... wikkid plot dat!!

It's also why Lorna Golding accused the Congressional Black Caucus, Hilary Clinton and other Democrats of a "nefarious plot" to undermine her beloved Liad...over a Stale Salad Lunch ...sans Lattes
                      Last edited by Don1; November 15, 2011, 04:20 PM.

Fiya Bun!!

Yep..Dubya was a buffoon fi reel

Dating from the Nixon/Kissinger inspired CIA destabilization campaign of the Manley Govt in the 1970s in which a certain DayWalking Vampiya was instrumental...the JLP has been aligned to the Republican Party...dat Vampiya was the 1st foreign leader received by his colleague Vampiya Reagan..an "honor" usually reserved for Canadian leaders

This link is why the JLP had no good Democrat Party sources to turn to in the Manatt affair...they turned first to an ex-Republican Party Chairman who was powerless...he referred them to Manatt which has Democrat Party roots...the result of that is history...and some great theatrical performances

It's also why Lorna Golding accused the Congressional Black Caucus, Hilary Clinton and other Democrats of a "nefarious plot" to undermine her beloved Liad...over a Stale Salad Lunch ...sans Lattes
                          shhhh......nuh mek LAZIE hear this

Still, its the DEMs who did more damage to Manley than Kissinger, who actually met with Dudley on a few occasions.

Memba the slogan Andy Young...CIA?

Zbigniew was the democratic Kissinger!

If you had to chose between an incompetent who cant speak very ell but tries hard and a brilliant orator who lies like hell and keeps getting caught in his lies who do you chose?

Oops I forgot he flipped or was it flopped one more time and is now out of politics...