Shops being burnt down and house firebombed, roads blocked by men in orange shirts on election day turning back people from going to vote... that kind of talk from anyone, green or orange is past what the political Ombudsman has to deal with.
You are directly accusing some of being involved in criminal behavior.
Gleaner will settle this one before it gets to court, surprised it got into the paper at all, one or two editors will be sent home as well
Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death. Che Guevara.
Nope boss, the liability laws are strict where that is concerned. One of the first things you learn in journalism school.
Why you think the Gleaner ran the apology so quickly?
What the Gleaner did in essence is to spread the libel, i was not at the political party and did jot hear it myself but thanks to the Gleaner I now know what was said and by whom.
The best example was Abrahams vs Gleaner, I covered the initial hearing as a young reporter and every single libel seminar I have attened since then, at Gleaner or Observer that is Exhibit A.
AP had published the story and Gleaner picked it up, while AP retracted the story, pulled it from the wires, Gleaner took it and ran with it for about two days.
While AP managed to settle Gleaner was slapped with aggravated libel charges and that was why the award was so big.
Audley Shaw is reckless, if he has such information and can prove his allegations he has to go to the police not shout it, foaming from the mouth, from a political platform
Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death. Che Guevara.
If you did not hear me clearly ********** you.
Why the hell you on my ass so much faggot?
Hope off my fender and go find your own, you barking up the wrong tree, why you think you need to comment on everything I say here????
Willi the man say that in 2007 chainsaw Chris sent gunmen from the crocodile lear and they killed four of his workers including a woman. I know you find this shocking as gunmen from Tivoli being sent to other constituencies is unheard of. What I find shocking is that no one in the JLP threatened to sue. Why do you think that is Willi? Unuh naw fool nobody.
I was responding to Willi's post stating Porteus is no Gunark. One does not have to be a gunnark to avail themselves of the resources of the crocodile crew and I am sure he knows that. The interesting thing is that no one in the JLP disputed what he said. Whatsup with the fagot thing?
I know what you mean but he is stumbling over himself to comment on every damn post I make he doe snot even care of he does not make any sense, the man tek a ra55 set pon me it is as if him love man to rhatid!!!!