Roast breadfruit...see my new favourite here:

http://youtu.be/XxSwMqqdU0E

wi talking songs here, right?

what the 'ell was dat?!!?

HISTORIAN!!!!

cant access U chube at work, what is this song?

No it's funny because Nanny P is not a properly socialized Jakan to speak the local dialect. She should register in an institute of higher learning to be properly socialized. On the other hand this same man revels in the music of the "lower class" of Ja.

More to come.

What are you saying? Confused?

try using https instead...or www.www

Two idiat "sang".

memba lass week when him did ah say Portia no properly socialized? Notice who him adore an whey most ah fi him music come from.

I don't know why this surprises you. Many here are not for real...they are just classic antagonists and like Don1 said - there's no philosophy or core set of beliefs that define or guide the thinking or the arguments. In US politics it's called flip-flopping.

"Tek weh yuh gyal...cause didi a di man..pon di RR bike...two brown girl see mi an a plan..."

This sort of behaviour belongs in the Dancehall...strictly for entertainment purposes...not in Gordon house...

"take away your girl because I am the man, in my X5 two girl see me and start to plan"

sound like acceptable Gordon House behavior now,

Two 'brown girl' aka 'browning'..hmm....a dat yu like?

And you are arguing that these sort of behaviour remains strictly within the confines of dancehall (in Ja that is). yes?

but muss dem ah di standard,nutten less ah muss more