• maudib you need to go demonstrate

http://www.caribbeanfevercommunity.c...-at-zoo-videos

mi tell yuh ahready.. thou dost protest too much.. careful..

<Psychoanalytic theory holds that homophobia - the fear, anxiety, anger, discomfort and aversion that some heterosexual people hold for gay individuals - is the result of repressed homosexual urges that the person is either unaware or denies. A study provides empirical evidence that is consistent with that theory.>

There is professional help available..

how you come to the conclusion that I am homophobic?

what about Bruce and Andrew who seh them nuh want it innna them cabinet

all mi argue about is that it is not natural MI neva seh mi nuh wah dem inna d cabinet

If your neighbour marries a box turtle, it may not affect anyone's life directly. But does that make it right?

ah nuh nutting.. help is available..

if that help is to make me lean.........u can keep it so uself

linear mode mi seh!!!

keep saying it..

hahaha

you are such a FUNNY man

mi nah seh it ......mi a live it....straight

congratulations...

no need to..........its natural

yuh mek it sound like an achievement..

yeah.........afffi mek u n others know seh the linear way better than the other way(s)

bettah for who ?

oh......i c where u stand

sorry

Thats just mostly hogwash. That is just the liberal gay leftists sorry explanaion to elicit sympathy. There are many of us decent people who find homosexuality an assault on human dignity. This does not mean we hate homosexuals as himan beings, or have any morbis fear of the, which is what a phobia is. In fact Jamaican homosexuale have more reasons to fear each other than they have to fear heterosexuals. The murder, and I should say in the most inhumane manner, of homosexuals is usually carried out by their own homosexual brethrens. They need to get their own community in order before starting to put forward all sorts of nonsense theories.
                              Now, that doesn't mean in some instances the theory might not hold up. It was said years ago that the so-called homophobia expressed by Jamaican DJs/dancehall artistes stems from a huge number of them being sexually abused in their youths when they were street kids, those of them who were, or residents in some orphanage/poor house. I would also add that it is possible that certain Catholic charities may have facilitated such abuse, after all they do it all over the world, so why should Jamaica be any different. These scenarios are specific cases, and really need no pychanalyst to document that by scientific studies.