show unnuh hand !
<"What we see here in Uganda is the US exporting our so-called family values," she told the AP. "We bear responsibility for that as a country. We need to set the record straight about what true US values are."
Kennedy said the pursuit of gay rights is consistent with everything her father, the brother of President John F. Kennedy, had stood for.
"I grew up in a family where we believed the United States should stand for something and that it was important to export the US vision of a more just and peaceful world," she said. "That's why Robert Kennedy travelled to South Africa in 1966 when most Americans had never heard of apartheid."
Mugisha said he hopes to persuade other human-rights groups to join the struggle for gay rights.>
Yuh have some postah in yah love talk bout which yard party ah Republican.. dem belang right innah di hart ah dem..
<"What we see here in Uganda is the US exporting our so-called family values," she told the AP. "We bear responsibility for that as a country. We need to set the record straight about what true US values are."
Kennedy said the pursuit of gay rights is consistent with everything her father, the brother of President John F. Kennedy, had stood for.
"I grew up in a family where we believed the United States should stand for something and that it was important to export the US vision of a more just and peaceful world," she said. "That's why Robert Kennedy travelled to South Africa in 1966 when most Americans had never heard of apartheid."
Mugisha said he hopes to persuade other human-rights groups to join the struggle for gay rights.>
Yuh have some postah in yah love talk bout which yard party ah Republican.. dem belang right innah di hart ah dem..